Customer Reviews

 

Jacki
Relationship: Client
Project Date: December 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999

Jodi + Carrie were wonderful. From start to finish, our experience with them was professional, courteous, and enjoyable. All communication was timely, and any questions we had were answered quickly and politely. The house looked absolutely incredible, and the staging made us want to move back in and live there! It sold quickly, above our asking price! We could not have asked for more. Thank you!!!


Corey Cheney 

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2018
Project Price Range: less than $1,000

Alme Design did a great job staging our condo. They put the great design together in a really short notice. They were priced very fair for the job they pulled together.


Amanda McCormack
Relationship: Client
Project Date: October 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999

We were so impressed with the staging provided by Alme Design Company! Our house sold in less than 48 hours after listing, which I our realtor attributed largely to the staging done by Alme Design Company. Not only were they incredibly talented, the team was extremely responsive and friendly. I highly recommend using this company for your design/staging needs!


Vipul Rana

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999


I was one of those people who believed you didn't need to stage nor did the realtor really matter. However, after having my property on the market for over 90 days, I decided to use a stager and can't say enough good things about Alme Design. The team was efficient in their assessment of the property and what it needed, gave me a quote which reflected very reasonable prices and got the work done really quickly. They made my house look significantly different and better and I got an accepted offer within 2 days of putting it back on the market.

Mike Salentine

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999


Alme Design was fantastic to work with. My house had been on the market for over a month before I decided to find a staging company to assist with the sale. Not only did they stage the house, they advised as to the items that I could improve as well as coordinated contractors for the jobs I was not willing to take on. The house had an accepted offer 2 days after putting it back on the market. I would highly recommend their services. Skip the standard broker, higher a flat fee broker and ALME to get the best return on the sale of your home.

Neil Willenson

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999


Within three days of staging our home, we had multiple parties interested and ultimately accepted an offer. My wife and I were very impressed with the quality of Alme Design's work, their attention to detail, can-do attitude and professionalism. We have already hired them in our new home to advise us on flooring, design and more. We will be referring them to any friends and family members who are moving in the near future as we do feel Alme Design Co was a critical component in the very successful sale of our home. 


Rachel Bercovitz

Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2017
Project Price Range: less than $1,000


We used their DIY package and it was great! Both Jodi and Carrie came over to provide us feedback for our condo. They provided really helpful tips at the time and then we got detailed plan of how we should arrange things. We sent them pictures as we went along and got a prompt response each time. Of particular help was telling us what art to display and where, arranging things like knick knacks, and how to arrange our furniture so as to show off the natural awesomeness of the space. We got 2 offers within 36 hours and ended up accepting one above list price. Jodi and Carrie were no doubt instrumental in making that happen! You can check out the final product.


Marty Boardman

Relationship: Client, Real Estate Developer
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999


Our company hired Alme Design to stage a vacant property we remodeled in West Allis, Wisconsin. From the initial consultation, to the coordination of the delivery, to the final pick up, they did an exceptional job of communicating with us. Their furniture and accessory selection matched the style and finish of the home perfectly. I have no doubt that this property sold quickly because of the look and feel Alme Design created for the homebuyer. We definitely plan to use them again for our future projects in the greater-Milwaukee area.


Mary Ann Cavanaugh 

Relationship: Colleague, Realtor
Project Date: June 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999


Jodi and Carrie fit the bill for what was needed to sell this home. They are very good at staging a home to appeal to the buyer. They make it look easy but there is a lot of thought put into the finished result. I highly recommend them. Alme Design Co. are professional people who know how to stage effectively; with imagination and when needed; expediently.


Dawn Shipley

Relationship: Colleague, Realtor
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999


Alme Design Co was hired to stage a client's vacant home, and I couldn't have been happier with the results! They were able to time staging with when our professional listing photos would be taken, were quick to respond to any questions posed by me or my client, and were professional and personable throughout the process. The design got rave reviews! The listing quickly accepted an offer, and I'm confident that the value added by staging greatly exceeded the cost of staging itself.

I look forward to the opportunity to work with Alme Design again!


Marissa I.

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999

We are so glad we hired Alme Design Co to stage our house. They did a phenomenal job and the owners are so lovely to work with. Our house sold very quickly after it was staged. Couldn't recommend more highly!!


Mary Hertel

Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2017
Project Price Range: less than $1,000

Alme Design Co. was fantastic. Jodi was professional throughout the design process.. She made time to meet me and see the house even though I contacted her with little time before the house went on the market. She made it work and she worked her magic! She did a wonderful job of incorporating existing furniture, art, rugs and accent items with furniture, art & accent items that she brought in to update our look to make it fresh and new. Jodi and her team arrived early one morning to rearrange, remove and add the new to make our interior design beautiful and appealing to today's buyers. I loved it too!
Our house went on the market May 12th and sold on May 14th to the first buyer for full price. Thank you Jodi, Carrie and your team of helpers!


Adolisa Schaefer

Relationship: Client
Project Date: April 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
Fantastic working with Jodi. We were offered a competitive price to stage several rooms in our home prior to putting it on the market. We accepted an offer on it six days later. I would absolutely work with Alme again.


K. Miller

Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999

Alme Design Co was one of the best decisions that we made when we decided to list our home. From picking paint color to ensuring we had every detail in order for our launch day, we were blown away. Our realtor was able to list over the price we had originally discussed and our home had an offer within 24 hours of our house going live - and over asking price! We highly recommend Alme Design Co and plan to use them for their redesign services in our new home!


Karen Cox

Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999

Alme Design did an excellent job of staging my house with high end furnishings. One vendor who was working for me even said "Wow, that is a nice sofa". Alme was able to provide brand-new looking furniture that hit the target market for my house. They were responsive to my personal requests, and did workarounds for the items I had to leave behind. They also want above and beyond helping me by doing tasks that I should have done, but was out of town. I really recommend this company for staging work!


Rebecca Domnitz

Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2017
Project Price Range: less than $1,000

Jodi and Carrie were great to work with! They did a beautiful job staging our family room to sell our house. They worked within our budget and were able to creatively use many of our own furniture and accessories. They were very knowledgeable about how to properly stage a home to sell and gave us some very useful advice on how to move things around in our home to best present it to prospective buyers. We are hopeful that with their help our home will sell fast!


Maureen Look

Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2017
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999

Alme Design Co delivers a high-quality, staging experience for those willing to sell their home for 7% to 12% higher than estimated on the market. Alme Design Co completely transformed my vacant home into a vibrant, current trending, delightful experience for the seller , myself, and for those viewing/walking through the home. Once staged my real estate agent explained, "This home is a whole new listing (with the staging)!!. Alme Design Co was extremely prompt, kind, knowledgeable, an perfectionistic to individuals needs of the seller. Excellent service. I couldn't recommend them higher!! Please feel free to use me as a reference!



See all our Houzz Reviews!